RSS

Pre-presentation blog post.

09 Dec

First of, I’m hyper from cycling. Cycling happens every morning for me, and it’s always at the least, fairly intense.

I have a poster presentation in a few minutes, and my heart is still racing – cycling-induced. Well, there’s the adrenaline induced by the thought of my presentation too anyways but I think that’s minimal. Writing this post is perhaps a way to let off some tension.

Ok. Dr B is in.

Now my poster is up on the wall.

Where is Frances? 😀

I’m a lot calmer now. I’m looking at my friends setting up their posters on the wall, and I start getting nervous. Then I remind myself, “it’s what it is – (just) a poster presentation.” Ok, maybe not “just”.

All the best to all my friends presenting posters today.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
