RSS

Nice to be back in Aberdeen.

09 Nov

The last time I came to Aberdeen was August. Then, I came to visit my parents and younger brother who were around for a holiday.

This time it is my elder brother who came for a holiday. He has been around for several weeks and I had not had enough time to spend with him. Yea, he had a tight itinerary. He visited me a few weeks ago in Glasgow, but he only stayed for 2 days. I thought I had to see him before he returns to Nigeria and that’s exactly why I came to Aberdeen.

We have had a good time catching up on old times. We saw movies, went out and just plain had fun. I’m looking forward to another outing tomorrow. I know it will be much fun than today was. I feel so glad that I could spend quality time with my brother.

Relationships are important. Family is everything.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
